Staff Directory

 Administration
Tina Brown, Principal  tina.brown@detroitk12.org
Julia Pitts, Assistant Principal julia.pitts@detroitk12.org
Administrative Assistants
Sandra Pettway sandra.pettway@detroitk12.org
Jacqueline Zarzycki jacqueline.zarzycki@detroitk12.org

 

Pre-K
Denise Campbell denise.campbell@detroitk12.org
Julie Detmer julie.detmer@detroitk12.org
Sunya Harris sunya.harris@detroitk12.org
Rochelle Hayes rochelle.hayes@detroitk12.org
Carrie Selva carrie.selva@detroitk12.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Addie Allen addie.allen@detroitk12.org
Melanie Feagin-Arthur melanie.feagin@detroitk12.org
Sharon Metoyer sharon.metoyer@detroitk12.org
Ora Sims ora.sims@detroitk12.org

 

First Grade

Cheyanne Hunt cheyanne.hunt@detroitk12.org
Victoria Molesworth victoria.molesworth@detroitk12.org
Kathryn Sergeant kathryn.sergeant@detroitk12.org
Saleemah Ware saleemah.tawwab@detroitk12.org

 

Second Grade

Rosemarie Gurin rosemarie.gurin@detroitk12.org
Ruby Karim ruby.karim@detroitk12.org
Sonia Mack sonia.mack@detroitk12.org
Sharese Coleman sharese.coleman@detroitk12.org

 

Third Grade

Aundrea Bradford aundrea.bradford@detroitk12.org
Valerie Reed valerie.reed@detroitk12.org
Stephanie Sherman stephanie.sherman@detroitk12.org

 

Fourth Grade

Rolanda Matthews rolanda.matthews@detroitk12.org
June Reed june.reed@detroitk12.org
Maria Shadbolt maria.shadbolt@detroitk12.org


Fifth Grade

Sheila Clark sheila.clark@detroitk12.org
Nicole Davis nicole.davis@detroitk12.org
Robin Leslie robin.leslie@detroitk12.org

 

 

Sixth Grade

Montinique Davis montinique.davis@detroitk12.org
Deborah Spradley deborah.spradley@detroitk12.org

Seventh Grade

Cindy Hill cindy.hill@detroitk12.org
Audrey Strong audrey.strong@detroitk12.org

Eighth Grade

Phillip Campbell phillip.campbell@detroitk12.org
Venicia Valentine venicia.valentine@detroitk12.org
Special Education
Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)
Cognitively Impaired (CI) Constance Major  constance.major@detroitk12.org
Early Childhood Developmentally Delayed (ECDD) Lashawn Pope lashawn.pope@detroitk12.org
Zazai Owens zazai.owens@detroitk12.org
Learning Disabled (LD)  Rachel Bellovich rachel.bellovich@detroitk12.org
 Physically and Otherwise Health Impaired (POHI) Christopher Berryhill christopher.berryhil@detroitk12.org
Karla Kinney  karla.kinney@detroitk12.org
Resource Room Roshanda Jones roshanda.jones@detroitk12.org
Cynthia Taylor cynthia.taylor02@detroitk12.org
Zakiya Jackson zakiya.jackson@detroitk12.org

 

Special Subjects

Art Michael Hillie michael.hillie@detroitk12.org
Michael Benson michael.benson@detroitk12.org
Science Jennifer Edwards jennifer.edwards@detroitk12.org
Support Services
Counselor Laticia Swain laticia.swain@detroitk12.org
Psychologist  Mark Bolton  mark.bolton@detroitk12.org
Social Worker Ursula Robinson ursula.robinson@detroitk12.org
Speech Therapists Jennifer Bliss jennifer.bliss@detroitk12.org
Tricia Kirck tricia.kirck@detroitk12.org
Occupational Therapist
 Title I Jessica Rollins jessica.rollins@detroitk12.org
Valerie Sargent valerie.sargent@detroitk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Support Services

Attendance Agent Michael Bellovich michael.bellovich@detroitk12.org
Department of Human Services Yvonne Davis yvonne.davis@detroitk12.org
Food Services
Nurse