Staff Directory

 

Administration
 Georgina Tait, Principal  georgina.tait@detroitk12.org
Tina Brown, Assistant Principal tina.brown@detroitk12.org
Administrative Assistants
Sandra Pettway sandra.pettway@detroitk12.org
Jacqueline Zarzycki jacqueline.zarzycki@detroitk12.org
Instructional Specialists
Julia Pitts julia.pitts@detroitk12.org
Prekindergarten
Denise Campbell denise.campbell@detroitk12.org
Julie Detmer julie.detmer@detroitk12.org
Sunya Harris sunya.harris@detroitk12.org
Rochelle Hayes rochelle.hayes@detroitk12.org
Joanne Merriweather joanne.merriweather@detroitk12.org
Carrie Selva carrie.rogers@detroitk12.org
Kindergarten
Addie Allen addie.allen@detroitk12.org
Melanie Feagin-Arthur melanie.feagin@detroitk12.org
Sharon Metoyer sharon.metoyer@detroitk12.org
Ora Sims ora.sims@detroitk12.org
First Grade
Rosemarie Gurin rosemarie.gurin@detroitk12.org
Candice Jackson candice.jackson@detroitk12.org
Kathryn Sergeant kathryn.sergeant@detroitk12.org
Saleemah Ware saleemah.tawwab@detroitk12.org
Second Grade
Ruby Karim ruby.karim@detroitk12.org
Sonia Mack sonia.mack@detroitk12.org
Jessica Rollins jessica.rollins@detroitk12.org
Third Grade
Nicole Davis nicole.davis@detroitk12.org
Valerie Reed valerie.reed@detroitk12.org
Stephanie Sherman stephanie.sherman@detroitk12.org
Fourth Grade
Natisha Akins natisha.akins@detroitk12.org
Sheila Clark sheila.clark@detroitk12.org
Jennifer Edwards jennifer.edwards@detroitk12.org
Fifth Grade
Montinique Davis montinique.davis@detroitk12.org
Robin Leslie robin.leslie@detroitk12.org
Audrey Strong audrey.strong@detroitk12.org
Sixth Grade
Sharese Coleman sharese.coleman@detroitk12.org
Cindy Hill cindy.hill@detroitk12.org
Special Education
Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)  Omotola Olouwole
Cognitively Impaired (CI)  Constance Major  constance.major@detroitk12.org
Early Childhood Developmentally Delayed (ECDD) Lashawn Pope lashawn.pope@detroitk12.org
Learning Disabled (LD)  Maderia Rogers maderia.rogers@detroitk12.org
 Physically and Otherwise Health Impaired (POHI) Christopher Berryhill christopher.berryhil@detroitk12.org
Karla Kinney  karla.kinney@detroitk12.org
Resource Room Roshanda Jones roshanda.jones@detroitk12.org
Cynthia Taylor cynthia.taylor02@detroitk12.org
Special Subjects
Art Michael Hillie michael.hillie@detroitk12.org
Music Phelecia McCall phelecia.mccall@detroitk12.org
Support Services
Counselor Debra Ware debra.ware@detroitk12.org
Psychologist
Reading Recovery Specialists Sharese Coleman sharese.coleman@detroitk12.org
Eboni Cumberlander eboni.cumberlander@detroitk12.org
Piper Herbert piper.herbert@detroitk12.org
Sonia Mack sonia.mack@detroitk12.org
Saleemah Ware saleemah.tawwab@detroitk12.org
Latoya Wilson latoya.wilson@detroitk12.org
Social Workers Herschel Harris herschel.harris@detroitk12.org
Ursula Robinson ursula.robinson@detroitk12.org
Rita Whittington-Smith rita.whittington-smi@detroitk12.org
Speech Therapists Jennifer Bliss jennifer.bliss@detroitk12.org
Tricia Kirck tricia.kirck@detroitk12.org
 Title I Patricia Stevenson patricia.stevenson-mcgee@detroitk12.org
Additional Services
Attendance Agent Michael Bellovich michael.bellovich@detroitk12.org
Department of Human Services Yvonne Davis yvonne.davis@detroitk12.org
Food Services Erma Jones erma.jones@detroitk12.org
Nurse Wanda Cowan wanda.cowan@detroitk12.org